County Executive Committee

Dr Lucy Murugi

CEC Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries

 0 votes

Mr Joseph Njalis Shuel

CEC Infrastructure land and Urban development

 0 votes

Nicholas Biwott Tirop

CEC Trade, Tourism and Cooperatives

 0 votes

Mr Boniface Murungi Ndai

CECM Finance,Planning & County Developments

 0 votes

Mr. Njenga Kahiro

CECM Water, Environment and Natural Resources

 0 votes

  News & Events

  1. NGOBIT WARD PROJECTSAug 20, 2018 - LAIKIPIA COUNTY UNDER Governor Ndiritu Muriithi…
  2. 2018 Laikipia Statistical Abstract LaunchAug 02, 2018, - 2018 Laikipia Statistical Abstract Launch
  3. MR& MISS TOURISM LAIKIPIA AUDITIONSAug 03, 2018, - The office of the First Lady Laikipia Conty has…

  Social Media